Upcoming events

TuziTekwini Ocean Race 2024 Closed
Fri 14 Jun 2024 18:00 — Mon 17 Jun 2024 18:00
KSYC · King Shaka Yacht Club
Offshore Event
Dart 18 Single Handed National Championships Closed
Sat 15 Jun 2024 00:00 — Mon 17 Jun 2024 12:00
East London Yacht Club
National Championships
2024 J22 Youth Interclub Championships Closed
Sat 15 Jun 2024 12:00 — Mon 17 Jun 2024 13:00
J22 Class Association South Africa · Deneysville Aquatic Club
Interclub
2024 SA Sailing KZN AGM
Thu 20 Jun 2024 18:00 — 19:00
TBC
Meetings
Compass Rose
Sat 22 Jun 2024 08:00 — Sun 23 Jun 2024 15:00
False Bay Yacht Club
Offshore Event
Race Officer (Club/District and Regional) 22-23 June PSC
Sat 22 Jun 2024 08:30 — Sun 23 Jun 2024 14:30
Pretoria Sailing Club · Pretoria Sailing Club
Workshops
505 Regional and Mirror National Championships
Fri 28 Jun 2024 08:00 — Sun 30 Jun 2024 15:00
Point Yacht Club
Regional Championships
Dinghy Instructors Course
Mon 01 Jul 2024 09:00 — Thu 04 Jul 2024 17:00
Theewater Sports Club
Training
L26 KZN Regionals
Mon 01 Jul 2024 09:00 — Fri 05 Jul 2024 09:00
Point Yacht Club
Regional Championships
MSC Week ORC Nationals
Mon 01 Jul 2024 09:00 — Fri 05 Jul 2024 16:30
Point Yacht Club
National Championships
SA Sailing WC Youth Regatta
Sat 13 Jul 2024 09:00 — Sun 14 Jul 2024 17:00
Royal Cape Yacht Club
Stadt 23 FS Regionals
Sat 27 Jul 2024 09:00 — Sun 28 Jul 2024 09:00
TBC
Regional Championships
Ullman Sails Women’s Series
Sat 03 Aug 2024 08:00 — 16:00
Royal Cape Yacht Club
Offshore Event
SA Sailing KZN Grand slam regatta
Sat 03 Aug 2024 09:00 — Sun 04 Aug 2024 16:30
Zululand Yacht Club
Dinghy Event
J22 Nationals
Fri 09 Aug 2024 09:00 — Sun 11 Aug 2024 09:00
TBC
National Championships
29er Nationals
Fri 09 Aug 2024 09:00 — Sun 11 Aug 2024 16:00
Gordon's Bay Yacht Club
National Championships
Regional Race Officer Workshop
Tue 13 Aug 2024 17:30 — 20:30
Zoom
Training
National Race Officer Workshop
Tue 13 Aug 2024 17:30 — 20:30
Zoom
Training
Gaul Regatta
Fri 16 Aug 2024 08:00 — Sun 18 Aug 2024 15:00
Gordon's Bay Yacht Club
Offshore Event
Ullman Sails Women’s Series
Sat 17 Aug 2024 09:00 — 17:00
Royal Cape Yacht Club